Contact

If you’re having any issues with the site or the event, take a look at our frequently asked questions, you may be able to find the answer you’re looking for there. Otherwise please get in touch, we’d be happy to help.


General Support

support@imaresearcher.uk
01225 326 892

The Team

Specific queries for a member of the team
Shane McCracken | Director | shane@mangorol.la
Hannah Higson | Event + Project | hannah@mangorol.la
Josh Doyle | Evaluation + Data | josh@mangorol.la
Emily Paget | Site | emily@mangorol.la
Bella Byrne | Project + Data | bella@mangorol.la
Anna Williams | Event + Head Mod | anna@mangorol.la
Josie Miller | Comms | josie@mangorol.la



Mangorolla CIC
7–9 North Parade Buildings, Bath, Avon, BA1 1NS
01225 326 892

Registered in England & Wales, No. 10384826. Registered Address: Duckmead Cottage, Farleigh Wick, Bradford-on-Avon, BA15 2PU